Our hours of opening are as follows:


Monday 9.00am - 6.30pm


Tuesday 9.00am - 6.30pm

Wednesday 8.30am - 6.00pm

Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm

Friday 8.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm


Christmas and New Year Opening 2017/18

 
Thursday 21st December - Normal Hours
Friday 22nd December - Normal Hours
Saturday 23rd December - Normal Hours
Sunday 24th December - CLOSED
Monday 25th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December -  CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December  - Normal Hours
Thursday 28th December 10am - 12noon  -  2 - 4pm
Friday 29th December  - Normal Hours
Saturday 30th December  - CLOSED
Sunday 31st December - CLOSED
Monday 1st January - CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January - Normal Hours
 
Wishing all our patients a very merry Christmas and happy healthy New Year, we thank you for your continued support.

TREATMENTS

NEWS

Gift Vouchers -

For an unusual gift idea, treat family and friends to an Orchard Clinic Gift Voucher. For more information please phone our reception on 01832 733686.




osteopath treatments at Orchard Clinic
Orchard Clinic